Six months to go: getting it al sort out

Hello readers and followers. I know it has been a while since I’ve posted anything on this personal blog and I’m so sorry for that. I’ve been so busy with my new blog XXFashionDiva the last few weeks, doing research, writing posts, making sure the content is good and the blog design is appealing. This second blog is kind of a signature blog for myself and my passion for fashion and I wanted it to be perfect.

In the meantime I haven’t done much about my business to write about so that’s why there were no posts regarding my business, but it’s certainly still in the game plan to come out with a brand this year. That is one of my 10 goals before I turn the big three 0, and today it’s exactly six months away, meaning I have six months to go to reach this goal. I know that I did promise to do some posts about my stay in Suriname and I will keep that promise. So stay tuned these next few days.

Now that my other blog xxfashiondiva.com is online with its own domain name I can focus again on my design business. There are so many things I still need to do before I get to that point and these next few weeks I’m gonna sort it all out. I wanna get some courses and really school myself fashion wise so that I know my stuff and really know what I’m talking about when the time is there. Since I don’t work for a company anymore, I’ve decided to work for myself and take all the time to focus on my fashion bizz, including my blogs, and I will keep you posted. I might also apply for a part-time fashion job for the experience and the fun. When that time comes I’ll let you know.

Before I get into all the work I want to feel good inside and out. I’m the kinda girl who likes to feel a hundred percent before she gives her all. So after this post I’m gonna enjoy a healthy meal, get myself ready and head to the city centre to get a pedicure. Cause know that spring is here I need to get my happy feet on.

Till next time :).

XX Fashion Diva

Plaats een reactie