7 years after emotional rock bottom

Can’t believe it has been 7 years ago that I was on my worst, emotionally. That I was so incredibly sad about where I was in life, that I just started to cry it out. Today is exactly 7 years after my emotional rock bottom. That feeling I had back then is Gone! Today I feel amazing. So amazing I just had to share it with you.

Besides working on my dream, I’ve also been working hard on my personal development and growth and I have to say I have come such a long way. Each year I am growing more and more and I experience myself flourishing through life. No more doing things I don’t like. Only doing things that I love. No more working jobs which my heart is not in. Not for years now. Only jobs that I love and where I can grow. You have no idea how amazing it is when you feel on top of yourself. When you feel that the world is at your feet. Or do you? Feeling so amazing I just cried happy tears thinking back how blessed I felt 7 years ago when my loved ones texted me exactly when I needed it. Also, ever since my birthday last month it feels like I have found this new source of energy. 

Feeling like I am Brand New! So much positive energy, it’s like I’m high on life. 

That’s why I am extra thankful for everything that I have now. Thankful for the way I feel today, in this moment. Thankful that I manifested a life of freedom and doing only that which my heart is into. That which makes my soul happy. 

Hopefully you find out what it is that you love. Go do that! Life is short.

 

XX Fashion Diva

Plaats een reactie